Peter B Mason Headshot

Our Team

Peter B Mason

Peter concentrates his practice on Real Estate, Real Estate and Real Estate. His ongoing participation in community services and various organizations gives him the connections and network of influence that is a significant strength to his business’s overall operations.

Peter has a strong dedication to service for his clients while at the same time delivering practical advice in all areas you need from your Edmonton real estate lawyer.

Education

  • University Of Guelph (B.Comm)
  • University Of Tampa (M.B.A)
  • University Of Alberta (LL.B)
  • Called To The Alberta Bar – 2007

Professional Memberships

  • Law Society Of Alberta
  • Canadian Bar Association

Our Amazing Legal Team

Peter B Mason

Real Estate Lawyer BCOMM BMA LLB
peterm@pbmlaw.ca

Gordon D. Beck QC

Funding Lawyer
gordb@pbmlaw.ca

Karen Pulles

Amazing Executive Assistant
karenp@pbmlaw.ca

Mishal Khilji

Amazing Jr. Paralegal
mishalk@pbmlaw.ca

Cindy Rivard

Amazing Paralegal
cindyr@pbmlaw.ca

Karen L'Abbe

Amazing Paralegal
karenl@pbmlaw.ca

Anjana Kumar

Amazing Paralegal
anjanak@pbmlaw.ca

Katherine Olah

Amazing Paralegal
katherineo@pbmlaw.ca

Kelly Brown

Amazing Paralegal
kellyb@pbmlaw.ca

Hira Noor

Amazing Administrative Legal Assistant
info@pbmlaw.ca

Anumeet Gill

Amazing Administrative Legal Assistant
anumeetg@pbmlaw.ca

Susan Schmidt

Amazing Corporate Paralegal
susans@pbmlaw.ca

Andy Gill

Amazing Accountant
accounting@pbmlaw.ca

Marie Li

Amazing Marketing
mariel@pbmlaw.ca

Office Gallery