Our Team

Realtors Community Foundation Awards Winner | Peter B Mason Real Estate Lawyer

PETER B MASON

Peter concentrates his practise on Real Estate, Real Estate and Real Estate. His ongoing participation in community services and various organizations gives him the connections and network of influence that is a significant strength to his business’s overall operations.

 

Peter has a strong dedication to service for his clients while at the same time delivering practical advice in all areas you need from your Edmonton real estate lawyer.

Education

  • University Of Guelph (B.Comm)
  • University Of Tampa (M.B.A)
  • University Of Alberta (LL.B)
  • Called To The Alberta Bar – 2007

Professional Memberships

  • Law Society Of Alberta
  • Canadian Bar Association

OUR AMAZING LEGAL TEAM

Gordon D. Beck

Funding Lawyer

gordb@pbmlaw.ca

Marie Li

Amazing Marketing

mariel@pbmlaw.ca

Karen Pulles

Amazing Executive Assistant

karenp@pbmlaw.ca

Mishal Khilji

Amazing Administrative Legal Assistant

info@pbmlaw.ca

Chantelle Minelli

Amazing Paralegal

chantellem@pbmlaw.ca

Karen L'Abbe

Amazing Paralegal

karenl@pbmlaw.ca

Anjana Kumar

Amazing Paralegal

anjanak@pbmlaw.ca

Hong Liang

Amazing Paralegal

hongl@pbmlaw.ca

Sydney Lawson

Amazing Paralegal

sydneyl@pbmlaw.ca

Katherine Olah

Amazing Paralegal

katherineo@pbmlaw.ca

Susan Schmidt

Amazing Corporate Paralegal

susans@pbmlaw.ca

Andy Gill

Amazing Accountant

accounting@pbmlaw.ca

OFFICE GALLERY

You can count on our expert team for all your real estate law needs