Our Team | Peter B Mason Real Estate Lawyer
15284
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15284,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Our Team

PETER B MASON

Peter concentrates his practice on Real Estate, Real Estate and Real Estate. His ongoing participation in community services and in various organizations gives him the connections and network of influence that is a significant strength to the overall operations of his business.

 

Peter has a strong dedication to service for his clients while at the same time delivering practical advice in all areas of real estate law.

Education

  • University Of Guelph (B.Comm)
  • University Of Tampa (M.B.A)
  • University Of Alberta (LL.B)
  • Called To The Alberta Bar – 2007

Professional Memberships

  • Law Society Of Alberta
  • Canadian Bar Association

OUR AMAZING LEGAL TEAM

Gordon D. Beck

Lawyer

gordb@pbmlaw.ca

Karen Pulles

Amazing Executive Assistant

karenp@pbmlaw.ca

Marie Li

Amazing Marketing

mariel@pbmlaw.ca

Natasha Depaolis

Amazing Paralegal

natashad@pbmlaw.ca

Chantelle Minelli

Amazing Paralegal

chantellem@pbmlaw.ca

Karen L'Abbe

Amazing Paralegal

karenl@pbmlaw.ca

Jasaya Campbell

Amazing Paralegal

jasayac@pbmlaw.ca

Alyssa Marcus

Amazing Legal Assistant

alyssam@pbmlaw.ca

OFFICE GALLERY

You can count on our expert team for all your real estate law needs